piano image

Performance Archive

Performance Detail
May 10, 1986

From Three Country Fiddle Tunes (1979) 10:22

Composer: Schoenfield, Paul


  • 1 Pining for Betsy 6:37
  • 2 Who let the cat out last night? 3:33

Instrumentation: percussion, piano, violin

Download the PDF concert program

Concert Title: (untitled-05-10-86)

Concert Location: Hirshhorn Museum & Sculpture Garden, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC