piano image

Performance Archive

Performance Detail
March 23, 1991

Suite for Solo Percussion and Five Instrumentalists (1990) 16:12

Composer: Lazarof, Henri


  • I. 4:08
  • II. 6:00
  • III. 6:03

Instrumentation: cello, clarinet, flute, percussion, piano, violin

Download the PDF concert program

Concert Title: IDEaS OF March

Concert Location: Hirshhorn Museum & Sculpture Garden, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC