piano image

Performance Archive

Performance Detail
November 4, 2000

Sextet (Schoenfield, 1993, Revised 2000) 24:05

Composer: Schoenfield, Paul


  • I. Dedication 7:25
  • II. A Walk in the Woods 10:22
  • III. The Return 6:17

Instrumentation: cello, clarinet, conductor, flute, percussion, piano, violin

Download the PDF concert program

Concert Title: Election Special

Concert Location: Hirshhorn Museum & Sculpture Garden, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC